## Dear KCNS members,

Here are the official results of KCNS 2019 Executive Board Election.

SN	Candidate Name	Status
1	Dinesh Gurung	President-Elect
2	Rajen Rai	Vice President-Elect
3	Rajesh Karki	General Secretary-Elect
4	Binita Adhikari	Treasurer-Elect
5	Hari Regmi	Secretary-Elect
6	Kumar Gaurab	Board Member-Elect
7	Purushotam Shrestha	Board Member-Elect
8	Roshan Goshai	Board Member-Elect
9	Suman Paudyal	Board Member-Elect
10	Suraj Bhasima	Board Member-Elect
11	Tirtha Paneru	Board Member-Elect

Congratulations to all newly elected members!!

Please note, all positions are effective only after the swearing-in ceremony which will be held on October 05, 2019 during KCNS Annual Dashain Program.

For election program details, visit KCNS by clicking the link below.

https://kcnepali.org/mission-vision

Thank you,

- 1. Subodh Adhikari (Committee Chair)
- 2. Prabin Adhikari
- 3. Baikuntha Acharya

Date: 09/22/2019